GSL Golf Girls

Calendar View Calendar View  Subscribe Subscribe  Change Dates  PDF
02/29/2016 to 05/28/2016
Date Start Event Name Location
Mon 02/29/2016 TBD SPRING SPORTS TRYOUTS Mead High School
Fri 03/11/2016 8:00 am NL Girls Golf Gonzaga Prep @ Hanford Invitational Horn Rapids GC
Fri 03/11/2016 12:00 pm NL Girls Golf Mead @ Hanford Invite Horn Rapids GC
Mon 03/14/2016 All Day NL Girls Golf Shadle Park @ Moses Lake Moses Lake Golf Club
Mon 03/14/2016 8:00 am NL Golf Gonzaga Prep @ Clarkston Invitational Clarkston Country Club
Mon 03/14/2016 8:00 am NL Golf Girls (Clarkston Invite) CV @ Quail Ridge Quail Ridge Golf Course
Thu 03/17/2016 11:00 am Pirate Open Golf Invitational @ Esmeralda Esmeralda Golf Course
Mon 03/21/2016 All Day NL Varsity Girls Golf LC @ Jim Shriver Cup (Manito CC) Manito Golf Course
Mon 03/21/2016 12:00 pm Girls Golf Rogers @ Manito Country Club (Shriver Cup) Manito Country Club
Mon 03/21/2016 12:00 pm NL Girls Golf Gonzaga Prep @ Jim Shriver Invitational Manito Country Club
Mon 03/21/2016 12:00 pm NL Golf Girls (Jim Shriver Cup) CV @ Manito CC Manito Country Club
Mon 03/21/2016 12:00 pm Girls Golf @ The Shriver Cup (Manito Country Club) Manito Country Club
Mon 03/21/2016 12:00 pm NL Girls Golf NC @ Shriver Cup Manito Country Club
Sat 03/26/2016 10:00 am NL Golf NC @ Colville Invite Dominion Meadows
Wed 03/30/2016 All Day NL Varsity Girls Golf LC @ CV Invite (Links) Links Golf Club
Wed 03/30/2016 9:00 am NL Varsity Golf Girls NC @ CV Border Clash Classic The Links Golf Course
Wed 03/30/2016 9:00 am Girls Golf Mead @ Central Valley Invite (The Links) The Links Golf Course
Wed 03/30/2016 12:30 pm NL Golf Girls (Central Valley Invite) CV @ The Links The Links Golf Course
Wed 04/13/2016 12:30 pm Golf Girls GSL Event #1 @ Esmeralda GC Esmeralda Golf Course
Thu 04/14/2016 8:00 am NL Golf Girls NC @ EV Invite Meadowwood Golf Course
Thu 04/14/2016 8:00 am NL Golf Girls (EV Invite) CV @ MeadowWood GC Meadowwood Golf Course
Mon 04/18/2016 12:30 pm Golf Girls GSL Event #2 @ Downriver GC Downriver Golf Course
Fri 04/22/2016 8:00 am NL Girls Golf Gonzaga Prep @ Big East Wandermere Golf Course
Fri 04/22/2016 8:00 am NL Golf Girls NC @ Big East Invite Wandermere Golf Course
Fri 04/22/2016 8:00 am Girls Golf Mead @ Big East Invite (Wandermere) Wandermere Golf Course
Fri 04/22/2016 9:00 am Rogers Girls Golf @ Wandermere Wandermere Golf Course
Fri 04/22/2016 9:00 am NL Golf Girls CV @ Big East Invite Wandermere Golf Course
Mon 04/25/2016 12:30 pm Golf Girls GSL Event #3 @ Liberty Lake GC Liberty Lake Golf Course
Wed 05/04/2016 12:30 pm Golf Girls GSL Event #4 @ Deer Park GC Deer Park Golf Club
Thu 05/05/2016 9:00 am Girls Golf Mead @ Lakeland Invite (The Links) The Links Golf Course
Wed 05/11/2016 12:30 pm Golf Girls GSL Event #5 @ Wandermere GC Wandermere Golf Course
Mon 05/16/2016 12:30 pm GSL Golf Boys/Girls 3A/4A District Championship Round #1 @ Qualchan Qualchan Golf Course
Wed 05/18/2016 12:30 pm GSL Golf Boys/Girls 3A/4A District Championship Round #2 @ Wandermere Wandermere Golf Course