GSL Golf Boys

Calendar View Calendar View  Subscribe Subscribe  Change Dates  PDF
02/29/2016 to 05/28/2016
Date Start Event Name Location
Mon 02/29/2016 TBD SPRING SPORTS TRYOUTS Mead High School
Mon 03/07/2016 12:00 pm NL Varsity Boys Golf Mead @ Clarkston or Pasco TBA
Fri 03/11/2016 All Day NL Boys Golf LC/NC@ Kennewick Invitational Tri City Country Club
Fri 03/11/2016 TBD NL Varsity Boys Golf Mead @ Tri City CC Tri City Country Club
Fri 03/11/2016 8:00 am NL Boys Golf Gonzaga Prep @ Kennewick Invitational Tri City Country Club
Mon 03/14/2016 8:00 am NL Golf Gonzaga Prep @ Clarkston Invitational Clarkston Country Club
Mon 03/14/2016 9:00 am NL Golf Boys CV @ Clarkston Clarkston Country Club
Mon 03/14/2016 9:30 am NL Boys Golf Shadle Park @ Clarkston Invite Clarkston Country Club
Thu 03/17/2016 11:00 am NL Golf Boys CV @ Pirate Open Esmeralda Golf Course
Thu 03/17/2016 11:00 am Pirate Open Golf Invitational @ Esmeralda Esmeralda Golf Course
Thu 03/17/2016 12:00 pm NL Boys Golf NC/Shadle @ Pirate Invite Esmeralda Golf Course
Tue 03/22/2016 12:00 pm GSL NL Boys Golf Shriver Cup NC/Shadle @ Manito Manito Country Club
Tue 03/22/2016 12:00 pm NL Boys Golf Gonzaga Prep @ Jim Shriver Invitational Manito Country Club
Tue 03/22/2016 12:00 pm Boys Golf Rogers @ Manito Country Club (Shriver Cup) Manito Country Club
Tue 03/22/2016 12:00 pm NL Golf Boys CV @ Shiver Cup Manito Country Club
Tue 03/22/2016 12:00 pm Varsity Boys Golf Mead @ The Shriver Cup (Manito Country Club) Manito Country Club
Sat 03/26/2016 9:30 am GSL NL Boys Golf Shadle Park @ Wenatchee Invite Three Lakes Golf Course
Sat 03/26/2016 10:00 am NL Golf NC @ Colville Invite Dominion Meadows
Wed 03/30/2016 12:30 pm NL Boys Golf Shadle Park @ Canyon Lakes Invite Canyon Lakes Golf Course
Wed 03/30/2016 1:00 pm Varsity Boys Golf Mead @ Canyon Lakes Canyon Lakes Golf Course
Mon 04/11/2016 10:00 am NL Golf Boys CV @ Deer Park Stag Invite Deer Park Golf Club
Mon 04/11/2016 10:00 am NL Boys Golf NC/Shadle @ Stag Invite Deer Park Golf Club
Wed 04/13/2016 12:30 pm Golf Boys GSL Event #1 @ Esmeralda Esmeralda Golf Course
Thu 04/14/2016 TBD NL Boys Golf NC @ Palouse Ridge Invite Palouse Ridge Golf Club
Thu 04/14/2016 9:00 am NL Golf Boys CV @ Palouse Ridge Palouse Ridge Golf Club
Fri 04/15/2016 10:00 am GSL NL Boys Golf Chewelah Invite Chewelah Golf & Country Club
Mon 04/18/2016 12:30 pm Golf Boys GSL Event #2 @ Downriver GC Downriver Golf Course
Thu 04/21/2016 8:00 am NL Golf Boys CV @ East Valley Invite Liberty Lake Golf Course
Thu 04/21/2016 9:00 am Rogers Boys Golf @ Wandermere Wandermere Golf Course
Thu 04/21/2016 12:00 pm NL Boys Golf NC/Shadle @ Liberty Lake Invite Liberty Lake Golf Course
Mon 04/25/2016 12:30 pm Golf Boys GSL Event #3 @ Liberty Lake GC Liberty Lake Golf Course
Mon 05/02/2016 All Day NL Boys Golf NC/LC @ Inland Empire Invitational Indian Canyon Golf Course
Mon 05/02/2016 8:00 am Boys Varsity Golf Mead @ Inland Empire (Indian Canyon) Indian Canyon Golf Course
Mon 05/02/2016 8:00 am NL Golf Boys CV @ Inland Empire Indian Canyon Golf Course
Mon 05/02/2016 9:00 am NL Boys Golf Gonzaga Prep @ inland Empire Spokane Country Club
Wed 05/04/2016 12:30 pm Golf Boys GSL Event #4 @ Deer Park GC Deer Park Golf Club
Thu 05/05/2016 9:00 am NL Golf Boys CV @ Lakeland Invite Twin Lakes Village Golf Course
Thu 05/05/2016 9:00 am NL Boys Golf NC/Shadle @ Hawk Invite Twin Lakes Village Golf Course
Wed 05/11/2016 12:30 pm Golf Boys GSL Event #5 @ Wandermere GC Wandermere Golf Course
Mon 05/16/2016 12:30 pm GSL Golf Boys/Girls 3A/4A District Championship Round #1 @ Qualchan Qualchan Golf Course
Wed 05/18/2016 12:30 pm GSL Golf Boys/Girls 3A/4A District Championship Round #2 @ Wandermere Wandermere Golf Course